What is the SFSGI?
  What's New?
  Activities
  Galleries Page 1
  Recipes
  Articles and info...
  FAQ
  Events
  Links
  References
  Glossary
  How to join the SFSGI
  Contacts

Activities 2017
DISCLAIMER
Sydney Fungal Studies Group Inc. accepts no responsibility for participants on field studies or other Group activities. In particular, no supervisory role or responsibility for safety is accepted or implied.

 

The following field studies and activities have been scheduled for 2017. Information about how to get there and where to meet, etc... will be provided in the Newsletters.

Note - All field studies start at 10.00 am. If an activity appears to be uncertain due to weather conditions - too dry, too wet - please contact the organiser to confirm the decision for the day.

 

FIELD STUDY SITE DATE ORGANISER TELEPHONE

Bola Ck

Sat 1st April Don & Judith Gover (02) 9661 4898
Bola Ck - wet weather contingency should the previous week be cancelled


Sat 29th April    

Wolli Creek

Sat 8th April Joanna Robinski 0412 770 297
Wolli Ck- wet weather contingency should the previous week be cancelled


Sat 22nd April
   
Coachwood Glen
Sat 6th May Elma & Ray Kearney 02) 9428 5336
Coachwood Glen - wet weather contingency should the previous week be concelled Sat 3rd June

 

    

Bola Ck Sat 13th May Don & Judith Gover (02) 9661 4898
Bola Ck - wet weather contingency should the previous week be cancelled

Sat 17th June

Mill Creek

Sat 20th May

Elma & Ray Kearney

(02) 9428 5336

Mill Creek - wet weather contingency should the 16th of May be cancelled Sat 27th May

Mt Wilson
Sat 24th June
Elma & Ray Kearney 02) 9428 5336
Mt Wilson - wet weather contingency should the previous week be cancelled Sat 15th  July    
Coachwood Glen

Sat 1st  July Elma & Ray Kearney (02) 9428 5336
Coachwood Glen - wet weather contingency should the previous week be concelled

Sat 29th July

Wolli Ck
Sat 8th  July
 Joanna Robinski 0412 770 297
Wolli Ck - wet weather contingency should the previous week be cancelled Sat 22 July


SFSGI Workshop 2017

August 2016

Don Gover (02) 9661 4898
       

Christmas Luncheon

November 2017


 
       

Annual General Meeting

February 2018